More Resources

ADDITIONAL SOCIAL MEDIA RESOURCES


INFO MATERIAL / COLLECTIVES
:

BUFU: By Us For Us http://www.bufubyusforus.com/

Cripple Media: https://cripplemedia.com/
Disability Visibility Project: https://disabilityvisibilityproject.com

Healing Justice Ldn https://healingjusticeldn.org/

Mad Pride Berlin: https://www.pride-parade.de/about

No shade collective https://www.noshade.eu/

Pieces to Pathways https://breakawaycs.ca/who-we-are/about/
PoC Online Classroom: https://www.poconlineclassroom.com/disability-justice
Project LETS: https://projectlets.org/resources
Radical Resilience: https://radicalresilience.noblogs.org/
Romily Alice Walden: https://romilyalicewalden.com/Primer
Sick Affinity Group (SAG): http://sicknessaffinity.org/
Sick Time Press (STP): http://sicktimepress.com/
Sins Ivalid: https://www.sinsinvalid.org/
The Autisticats: https://theautisticats.weebly.com/
The Triple Cripples: https://thetriplecripples.uk/
Winvisible: https://winvisibleblog.wordpress.com/

PODCASTS:

Rose Parker’s Psychosis Positivity Podcast: https://www.spreaker.com/show/rose-parkers-show

ARTICLES:

CONSULTATION:
BarrierefreiPosten: https://barrierefreiposten.de/barrierefreiPosten.html
Dis check: https://www.instagram.com/discheck_/
Sozial Helden: https://sozialhelden.de/

YOUTUBE CHANNELS

Being Hermon Heroda: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpu4KAz5JzNSPSW4GwzCDEQ Longmore Institute: https://www.youtube.com/user/LongmoreInstitute

INSTAGRAM ACCOUNTS:

auf deutsch:
Aktion Mensch: https://www.instagram.com/aktion_mensch/
Barrierefrei Posten: https://www.instagram.com/barrierefreiposten/
Criptonite: https://www.instagram.com/criptonite.insta/
Ed Greve: https://www.instagram.com/edwin.greve/
Kiara https://www.instagram.com/p/CROxbkFsS79/
Leeroy Matata: https://www.instagram.com/leeroymatata/
Rampe?Reicht! https://www.instagram.com/rampereicht/
schwarzrund: https://www.instagram.com/schwarzrund/


en espanõl:
Disabled Latinx Movement: https://www.instagram.com/disabledlatinx/


em portugues brasileiro:
Kollinn: https://www.instagram.com/kollinnb/
Leo Castilho: https://www.instagram.com/leocastilho/
Lorena Eltz: https://www.instagram.com/lorenaeltzz/Lorrane Silva: https://www.instagram.com/_pequenalo/
Rita D’ Libra: https://www.instagram.com/ritadlibra/
Victor di Marco: https://www.instagram.com/victordimarco/

in english:
AJ https://www.instagram.com/sensoryhuman/
Alice Wong: https://www.instagram.com/disability_visibility/
Alyssa Mackenzie https://www.instagram.com/makelemonadewithlupus/
Autie Self-care https://www.instagram.com/autieselfcare/
Autism Sketches https://www.instagram.com/autism_sketches/
Autism Speaking: https://www.instagram.com/autism.speaking/
Autoimmune Tales https://www.instagram.com/autoimmune_tales/
Black Disabled Creatives: https://www.instagram.com/blackdisabledcreative/
Black fly zine https://www.instagram.com/blackflyzine/?hl=en
Boaz Murinzi, Murema: https://www.instagram.com/boaz_m_murema/
Bodies in Translation: https://www.instagram.com/bodiesintranslation/
BPD awareness https://www.instagram.com/borderlinepd_awareness/
Candice Alaska https://www.instagram.com/candicealaska/
Crip Camp Film: https://www.instagram.com/cripcampfilm/
Cripple Queers: https://www.instagram.com/cripplequeers/
Disability Connect: https://www.instagram.com/disability.connect/
Disability Reframed: https://www.instagram.com/disabilityreframed/
Esme “Pixie” Jay https://www.instagram.com/pixiesbigwhy/
Mel Mallory https://www.instagram.com/acutepsychotic/
Misery Party: https://www.instagram.com/miseryparty/
Mx Neurodivergent https://www.instagram.com/mxneurodivergent/
Rose Parker https://www.instagram.com/psychosispsositivity/
Sef Scatterbrain https://www.instagram.com/sefscatterbrain/
Sins Invalid: https://www.instagram.com/sinsinvalid/
The Autisticats: https://www.instagram.com/the.autisticats/
The Depression Chronicles: https://www.instagram.com/the_depression_chronicles11/
Triple Cripples: https://www.instagram.com/triplecripples/
What is Mental Illness: https://www.instagram.com/what.is.mental.illness/
Yellow Jackets Collective https://www.instagram.com/yellowjacketscollective/?hl=en